Tags

, ,

Hi Everyone,

I just recently moved to a new town away from my family for a year. This is a very big adventure for all of us. I am sure to miss my family, however I know that what does kill us can and will only make us  stronger.

They say that absence makes the heart grow fonder and I believe it does. This will almost be like the chance to start all over again. I look forward to the opportunity of being able to fall in love with my wife all over again and get to know her rather than take her for granted. She is very inspiring to me to take this on as effectively she has become a single mother for a year. I know I am getting the easy end of the bargain. That is one loving trusting woman and someone who really knows herself to be a powerful women to give her permission to her husband to apart from her so long.

I am already looking forward to traveling home to see my family every chance I get. I am very much looking forward to those moments of anticipation when the plane lands and I am waiting for the jet doors to open. All the thoughts of the excited happy face of my wife and babies waiting for me. Then as I walk up the areobridge and through the doors of the terminal and my babies race into my arm. Followed by the sheer relief of holding my wife in my arms again.

Welcome to my Blog and I hope to see you around and hear from you as I share my journey my you and my family and friends.

JJ

