Tags

, , , , ,



The Harbour City, a set on Flickr.

I am so sore after all the walking I did today. I did a little jogging, but I did a lot more walking. I think I am going to feel it tomorrow. My bed is certainly looking very inviting right now and I think I will sleep well tonight.

It really is a beautiful city especially when you get to see it the way I saw it today. I would seriously recommend taking a walk around the Harbour and visit places most people don’t go.

There are so many great places you could go for a picnic by the Harbour with the family or friends for lunch. You could easily just spend all day in the Royal Botanic Gardens without going anywhere else and be able to still see much of the City from there.

There is just so much to see and do. There are so many Bars & Restaurants. I need more money so that I can eat out every day for lunch and dinner or to especially discover the nightlife. I really want to totally indulge my all my senses, especially taste and completely immerse myself in the culture of Sydney.

I only got to see a glimpse of what is on offer to see and do in and around the city. I look forward to my next adventure.

JJ

