Tags

,

We had a beautiful warm day yesterday, maybe even a little to warm for me. The humidity over summer is going to be a killer for me I think. I haven’t really had to deal much with humid weather over the last 15 odd years so if I am struggling now and it is only spring, well when summer fully comes on I will really stuggle.

As you can see in this picture the sun is out and it looks warm, however we have just had a rather heavy down pour. the sky is clearing again and I can see blue sky peaking through.

I really need to get out of the house and go for a walk. They are doing work on the train line into the city so there are no trains running. they have replaced them with buses, but I just couldn’t be bother catching a bus, so any plans to go into the city are cancelled.

If the rain holds out I think it will be a good day for a walk.

JJ

